JUNIOR MEAT GOAT SHOW CIRCUIT 2024-2025

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AMY EPLEY, PRESIDENT
LANA WAGNER, SECRETARY
DERRICK DRURY, MEMBER
JAMIE AYERS, MEMBER
PAMMY MILLICAN, MEMBER
TARYN TITSWORTH, MEMBER
ABBE GERING, MEMBER
PAM WEISHUHN, MEMBER
KRISTEN BEGGS, MEMBER
RICHARD SENTNER, MEMBER

JUNIOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MASON LEE, PRESIDENT

RAYNA EPLEY, VICE PRESIDENT

JAYTON AYERS, SECRETARY

RITZY MILLICAN, PARLIAMENTARIAN

RAYLE HOELSCHER, REPORTER

MILES HALFMANN, HISTORIAN